Koprivnica - križevci County

kckzz partneri


Koprivnica-Križevci County is led by County Prefect Darko Koren, and Deputy County Prefect Ratimir Ljubić, as the county executive body.

The legislative body of the County is the County Assembly, whose president is Željko Pintar. Koprivnica-Križevci County was established in 1993 as a new political-territorial unit.

Cities: Koprivnica, Križevci and Đurđevac.

Municipalities: Drnje, Đelekovec, Ferdinandovac, Gola, Gornja Rijeka, Hlebine, Kalinovac, Kalnik, Kloštar Podravski, Koprivnički Bregi, Koprivnički Ivanec, Legrad, Molve, Novigrad Podravski, Novo Virje, Peteranec, Podravske Sesvete, Rasinja, Sokolovac, Sveti Ivan Žabno , Sveti Petar Orehovec and Virje.


Website: www.kckzz.hr 


Pin It

Obrtnička škola Koprivnica
Strukovna škola Đurđevac
Koprivničko - križevačka županija
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.